Hong Kong Lawn Bowls Association

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Under-25 Singles Championship 2016 (Updated on 16/11/16)

Date                     :         23rd and 30th October 2016 (Sundays);(Contingency) : 19th November (Saturday) and 18th December 2016 (Sunday)

Player Qualified to 30 October
Men's Qualifiers Women's Qualifiers
PO Ting Jun, James CHOI Ging Yi, Amy
SHAM Che Wai, Martin LUK Ho Yee, Joey
YUEN Hok Hin, Alan YU Kwok Wing, Olivia
LAU Wai Shun, Wilson HA Yat Ting, Gloria
SO Ka De, Anthony WU Ka Yau, Coby
SO Cheuk Yin, Charles SO Ka He, Angel
CHOI Shing Hin, Jason CHAN, Victoria
TSE Tun Laam, Marcus CHAN Sze Kei, Emily
LI Ho Man, Bosco
SHAM Wang Hei
CHAN Ka Yue, Kevin
YAU Tze Fung, Adrian
LEUNG Chun Hei, Johnny
YIU Hok Kan, Kenneth
SHAM Wang Yin, Lyndon
CHOW Ho Yin, Jason

This is normally a two-day event. Day 1 will be the sectional stage. Successful participants will proceed to Day 2 knock-out stage.

Time                     :         9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Venue                   :         Victoria Park Bowling Green

(Address: Hing Fat Street, Causeway Bay)

Entry Form: Chinese version (Word format),

English version (Word format)

Condition of Play : (Pdf. format)

Fixture : (Pdf. format)

Results Table : (Men Day 1)   (Women Day 1)

(Men Day 2)    (Women Day 2)

Winner : Men Women


Adrian Yau




2005 training course, 2008 join HKYDT