Lawn Bowls Association of Hong Kong, China

  • 增加字體大小
  • 預設字體大小
  • 減少字體大小

The 2nd Bowls Grand Prix


Congratulations to KCC Dragons and LBA United

for winning The 2nd Bowls Grand Prix in men's and women's section respectively.

KCC Dragons: Jerry Ng (Captain), Chadwick Chen, Jimmy Chiu, Joseph Chu, Patrick Choi, Mike Dowie, Timmy Kwong and Bob Mehta.

LBA United: Gloria Ha, Camilla Leung, Candy Ng, Angel So, Phyllis Wong, Mercredi Yeung, Vivian Yip and Dorothy Yu

Top ranked premier league teams and HKLBA teams will converge for 4 consecutive days of play in the Easter holidays to compete for the overall grand prize. The 2nd Bowls Grand Prix will be held from 25th to 28th March at KBGC, IRC, PSRC, CCC, HKFC and KCC.

The 2nd Bowls Grand Prix will be held on the Easter holidays from 25th to 28th March.

Men Women
Conditions of Play Conditions of Play
Fixtures Fixtures
Team List Team List
Match Results Match Results
Rankings Rankings