APPENDIX "C" - Team officials and players

10th Asian Lawn Bowls Championship 2014

TEAM OFFICIALS AND PLAYERS

Brunei

Team Brunei

Manager: Mohd Noor Bin Haji Abdullah Coach: PHMS Chuchu Players: Md Ali Haji Bujang Isah Muntol Players: Md Israt Amiruddin Haji Abd Ghani Players: Pg Haji Tengah Pg Haji Tajuddin Players: Haji Naim Bin Brahim Players: Abd Rahman Haji Omar Players: Mohd Huziami Bin Mohd Salleh Players: Zambri Bin Haji Amba Players: Ampuan Ahad Bin Ampuan Haji Kassim U25 Players: Mohd Arrif Haji Amli Niswan Mujibah Haji Hasnan

Hih Ajijah Muntol Suhana Haji Daud Esmawandy Ibrahim **Dk Nurul Nabilah PHMSC** Hjh Amalia Haji Metali

China

Team China

Manager: Lei Peng Coach: Li Dong Players: Zhang Bao Chang Players: Ye Sui Ying Players: Fan Shan Players: Mai Jie Man Players: Zhang Bo Wen U25 Players: Zhang Zhen

Hong Kong

Team Hong Kong

Coach: Danny Ho Coach: Terry Lau Coach: Alice Ho Coach: Suen Chi Sing Players: Tony Cheung Players: Timmy Kwong Players: James Po Players: Raymond Ho Players: Wong Chi To U25 Players: Jason Choi

India

Team India

Manager: Anju Luthra Plavers: Denish Kumar Players: Chandan Kumar Singh Players: Krishna Xalxo Players: Sunil Bahadur Players: Mridul Borgohain U25 Players: Navneet Singh

Yue Shao Xue Zheng Fang Tan Jing Lei Wang Mei Chen Yan Fen Xie Wen Jie

- Camilla Yiu (Leung) Phyllis Wong Shirley Ma Helen Cheung Emmie Wong Vivian Yip
- Bangita Hazarika Manu Kumari Pal Sharma Pinki Rupa Rana Tirkey Farzana Khan Payal Prity

Japan

Team Japan

Manager: Hirokazu Mori Players: Keigo Funabiki Players: Toshiharu Players: Hiroshi Abe Players: Seishi Yoda Players: Shigeru Miyakita

Macao

Team Macao

Manager: Sam Heng Chao Players: Eric Li Players: Chiu Kin Va, Chris Players: Lam Su Hong Players: Ng Yuk Kay, Johnny Players: Wong Chi Hong, Ronald Hiroko Mori Midori Matsuoka Kyoko Nogami Michiko Kakiuchi Kazuko Saijo

Lee Ching Yee, Nikki

Malaysia

Team Malaysia Manager: Zuraidi Puteh

Coach: Syed Mohamad Syed Akil Players: Mohamad Fairus Abd Jabal Players: Daeng Dhadrry Dahasry Players: Mohamad Naufal Azmi Players: Mohamad Shamil Syazwan Ramli Players: Mohamad Amir Mohd Yusof U25 Players: Izzat Shameer Dzulkeple

Auni Fathiah Kamis Nur Ain Nabilah Tarmizi Siti Zalina Ahmad Nur Fidrah Noh Zuraini Khalid Noorazlinda Zakaria

Pakistan

Team Pakistan

Manager: Mohammad Zaker Mahmood Coach: Umair Nazir Players: Mohammad Ayub Qureshi Players: Muhammad Zubair Players: Muhammad Husnain Players: Usman Latif Players: Maqsood Waseem Khan

Philippines Team Philippines

Singapore Team Singapore

Manager : Players: Christian Huang Players: Chia Tee Chiak Players: Terrence Lee Players: Tan Kah Hock Players: Thomas Leong

Leng Li Li Jane Low Hoe Siok Chin May Lee Lim Kwee Choon

Sri Lanka

Team Sri Lanka

Manager: Abeyawardena Senarath Mudalige Anoma Savithri Players: Don Ramanayake Susil Rohan Players: Abeyesekere Senaka Hiran Players: Abeysuriya Buwaneka Deshapriya Players: Karunatilleka Lokugamage Suhith Udayabadra Players: De Zoysa Gunaratne Lasitha Wasundara

Thailand

Team Thailand

Manager: Sakpraset Mitsaha Manager: Vinai Nilklum Players: Chaithai Kanchanakaphan Players: Uthen Ontong Players: Thanakrit Thammasarn Players: Tanonsak Klinson Players: Anuruk Rodmanee

Songsin Tsao Chamaipron Kotchawong Orawan Sodok Patsorn Bryant Thong Oomen